Hello world!

Well isn’t that such a creative title that they give you, eh?

My blog! Yay! This is going to be where I share my writing work. Not going to lie, it’s not all going to be gems. Some of them might just be dreadful. And that’s okay.

I welcome feedback. Be mean, frankly. I might sulk for a little bit, but if it’s helpful in the long run, why not?

I have my website listed in the tagline, but as of right now it’s a work in progress. I’m working on it as an assignment for college graduation (my portfolio class! Woo~) so it should be finished by the end of April. 🙂 Or, fairly close to finished. We shall see. But it will feature my work as a designer, with a link somewhere in there to this blog so that it goes both ways.

Hope anyone who comes along enjoys what I have to share! And if not, that’s cool. We can still talk about how we disagree. 😉

Cheers,
~Bri

Leave a Reply

